Contact

Contact us

Engage Business Media Ltd
Nicholson House

41 Thames Street

Weybridge

Surrey

KT13 8JG

Company Number 8636460

Mainline: 01932 506 300
Email:
enquiries@ebm.media

The team

Managing Director Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Membership Sales Membership Sales Editorial Director Marketing Manager Marketing Executive Finance Manager Accounts Executive

Managing Director

Nick Rust
Managing Director

nick.rust@ebm.media
01932 506 301

Sponsorship Sales

Dominic Stone
Sponsorship Sales

dominic.stone@ebm.media
01932 506 303

Sponsorship Sales

Dale Ayliffe
Sponsorship Sales

dale.ayliffe@ebm.media
01932 302 110

Sponsorship Sales

Pascal Van Huffel
Sponsorship Sales
pascal.vanhuffel@ebm.media
01932 506 308

Sponsorship Sales

Dan Moran
Sponsorship Sales
dan.moran@ebm.media
01932 506 303

Membership Sales

Jamie Ross
Membership Sales

jamie.ross@ebm.media
01932 506 306

Membership Sales

Michael Duckham
Membership Sales
mike.duckham@ebm.media
01932 506 307

Editorial Director

Steve Hurst
Editorial Director

steve.hurst@ebm.media
01932 506 304

Marketing Manager

Katie Donaldson
Marketing Manager

katie.donaldson@ebm.media
01932 506 302

Marketing Executive

Sophie Smith
Marketing Executive

sophie.smith@ebm.media
01932 302 112

Finance Manager

Sabrina Clarke
Finance Department
finance@ebm.media
01932 500 103

Accounts Executive

Jenna Pollard
Accounts Executive
claire.poole@ebm.media
01932 500 103

Find us

By Rail.
Weybridge Station – Approximately 15 minutes walk or 2-3 minutes taxi ride
(Taxi’s available at station).

Travelling from Waterloo – 25-40 minutes journey.

By Road.
13 minutes from M25 Junction 11.