Contact

Contact us

Engage Business Media Ltd
Nicholson House

41 Thames Street

Weybridge

Surrey

KT13 8JG

Company Number 8636460

Mainline: 01932 506 300
Email:
enquiries@ebm.media

The team

Managing Director Sponsorship Sales Manager Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Membership Sales Membership Sales Editorial Director Marketing Manager Marketing Executive Conference Producer Finance Department

Managing Director

Nick Rust
Managing Director

nick.rust@ebm.media
01932 506 301

Sponsorship Sales Manager

James Cottee
Sponsorship Sales Manager

james.cottee@ebm.media
01932 506 309

Sponsorship Sales

James Major
Sponsorship Sales

james.major@ebm.media
01932 302 110

Sponsorship Sales

Alex Webb
Sponsorship Sales
alex.webb@ebm.media
01932 506 303

Sponsorship Sales

Kimberley Bishop
Sponsorship Sales
kim.bishop@ebm.media
01932 506 308

Membership Sales

Dan Keen
Membership Sales

dan.keen@ebm.media
01932 506 306

Membership Sales

Daniel Skinner
Membership Sales
dan.skinner@ebm.media
01932 506 307

Editorial Director

Steve Hurst
Editorial Director

steve.hurst@ebm.media
01932 506 304

Marketing Manager

Katie Donaldson
Marketing Manager

katie.donaldson@ebm.media
01932 506 302

Marketing Executive

Hannah Mulea
Marketing Executive

hannah.mulea@ebm.media
01932 302 112

Conference Producer

Claire Poole
Conference Producer
claire.poole@ebm.media
01932 506 302

Finance Department

Sabrina Clarke
Finance Department
finance@ebm.media
01932 500 103

Find us

By Rail.
Weybridge Station – Approximately 15 minutes walk or 2-3 minutes taxi ride
(Taxi’s available at station).

Travelling from Waterloo – 25-40 minutes journey.

By Road.
13 minutes from M25 Junction 11.